1. The World is Cold Enough (Big World Mix)
  2. We Come In Pieces (Duet Version feat. Stephan L. Groth)
  3. Never Again
  4. Birth Of The 20th Century
  5. Grapes
  6. Ten Bells (Single Version)
  7. Something Beautiful (Acoustic Version)
  8. Year One (Acoustic Version)
  9. Bridge (Demo Version)
  10. Till The Sky Falls In My Arms (Demo Version)
  11. High & Low (Demo Version)
  12. You Are (Demo Version)
  13. Year One (Home Recorded Demo)
  14. I Wish You Enough (Home Recorded Demo)
  15. Sound Track 1.2


Auch erhältlich bei:

Digitaler Download bei