A tale of decadence, power games and the destruction of identity, Two portions of rage, darkness and industrial, sprinkled with grunge, electronic and goth.
Genre: Rock: Avant-Prog
Release Date: 2013

Described by New Zealand’s National Radio as the pioneer of a new sound, Jordan’s music is a blend of irish/ celtic rock, steam-era machine noise, and Grimms fairytale-eske lyrics. Imagine PJ Harvey trapped in the workhouses of Industrial Revolution era England, with only Nine Inch Nails for company.

1) The Annihilation Sequence
2) The Player
3) The Narcissus
4) The Wall
5) The Cab Driver
6) The Gentleman
7) Pieces of Me
8) Bite (the hand that feeds)

bonus remixes:
Bite the Hand – John Watkiss/ Flesh Eating Foundation (UK)
No Safety in Silence – Josh Wood/ The Mercy Cage (New Zealand)
The Cabbie – Maciej Werk/ Werk (Poland)
Bonus track:
Safety in Silence

released 04 June 2013
All music written, produced and performed by Jordan Reyne.
Mixing: Stephen Carey and Jordan Reyne
Mastering: Stephen Carey and Andy Jackson
Artwork: Chris Baker
_The Annihilation Sequence by Jordan Reyne

Auch erhältlich: